Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeanne Suttie

Jeanne Suttie

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Suttie
"Ray is very knowledgeable and provides excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Geovanny Saltos

Geovanny Saltos

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geovanny Saltos
"Excelente servicio muy profesional me ayudo muchisimo gracias recomendado Ray guzman Jr"
Profile photo of HomeGoods Hero Matt

HomeGoods Hero Matt

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HomeGoods Hero Matt
"Well done knowledgeable and professional Saved me a ton of $$$$$"
Profile photo of Diane Caprara

Diane Caprara

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Caprara
"Very helpful a pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of Geovanni Santos

Geovanni Santos

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geovanni Santos
"muy servicial , contesta rapida, y probta"
Profile photo of Luciano Alvarez

Luciano Alvarez

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luciano Alvarez
"Great service! 👍"
Profile photo of Gus Pages

Gus Pages

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gus Pages
"Ray is by far the most personable and friendly insurance agent I have ever had the pleasure of working with. His knowledge, patience and helpful attitude were a huge help when I needed a policy created at the last minute. He is always available to answer any questions I have had and always goes above and beyond to make sure I understand his answers to my questions."
Profile photo of Arnold Vizcarra

Arnold Vizcarra

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arnold Vizcarra
"Good service"
Profile photo of Sabrina padro

Sabrina padro

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina padro
"Great customer service. Ray G. was very helpful, friendly and made the process of getting home insurance very easy for me and understandable. Thank you Ray from State Farm 😊 highly recommend."
Profile photo of Nirav Patel

Nirav Patel

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nirav Patel
"Ray Guzman was very helpful in the the transition of our car insurance. He did explain in detail about the new car insurance and the details related to it with utmost professionalism and patience during our phone call as well as followed it up in our next phone calls and got the transotion done smoothly."
Profile photo of Dr. Ulysses Estrada

Dr. Ulysses Estrada

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Ulysses Estrada
"Ray is the most helpful insurance agent you will ever find! He really took his time to explain my quote and went over the importance and details on the different types of coverage state farm offers. I highly recommend his services to anyone looking for insurance coverage options. Thank you again for all the help!"
Profile photo of Carlos Lugo

Carlos Lugo

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Lugo
"Excelente atención y servicio!!!"
Profile photo of ryan bentley

ryan bentley

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ryan bentley
"Excellent customer service, Juan went above and beyond! Showed great patience helping me out getting my car on the road. Thank you State Farm and thank you, Juan.!"
Profile photo of Claudy Blanco

Claudy Blanco

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudy Blanco
"Excelente persona muy buena en el servicio y a tentó a lo que le pasa a uno muy bueno excelente no me cambio de esta compañía hablan muy bien el español también lo felicito por eso 🥳🥳🎉🎉🎊🎊"
Profile photo of Fredy Fernández

Fredy Fernández

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fredy Fernández
"La mejor experiencia con compañía de seguro gracias Ray Guzmán por su buenas atenciones muy profesional."
Profile photo of raul moreno

raul moreno

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by raul moreno
"El Sr Guzman fue todo un profesional con sus servicios. Me ayudo en todo el procesó de abrir una poliza de seguro de auto, seguro de inquilino y lo mas importante un seguro de vida para el futuro de mi familia . Me explico todo en detalles en todas las preguntas que tuve acerca de mis polizas. Estoy muy contento de aber cambiando de geico a state farm. Les recomiendo sus servicios a toda persona que quiera obtener un trato honesto, responsable y con mucha calidad."
Profile photo of Margarita Cruz

Margarita Cruz

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margarita Cruz
"Excelente me encanta sobre todo muy amables los representantes ,cualquier duda nos aclaran y sobre todo en mi idioma y siempre al pendiente de uno."
Profile photo of Aman Arora

Aman Arora

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aman Arora
"Ray was friendly, professional, knowledgeable, resourceful and responsive. He helped me set up new policies and save a lot compared to my existing insurance company! Thanks Ray!"
Profile photo of EDWIN LOPEZ

EDWIN LOPEZ

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by EDWIN LOPEZ
"Excelente servicio 100% recomendado"
Profile photo of andres sarmiento

andres sarmiento

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andres sarmiento
"I’m very happy to start my insurance policy for this office. Staff was very friendly helpful and professional. I was helped by a very knowledgeable agent Juan. He is very dedicated to giving again service and answered every question I had in detail. Thanks for the service"
Profile photo of Steven Scalabrini

Steven Scalabrini

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Scalabrini
"Ray was a pleasure to work with during the whole process. He is very knowledgeable and was able to go above and beyond answering all my questions during our conversations. Ray made sure I fully understood every part of my insurance policies and was very friendly. I would highly recommend contacting Ray to provide you quotes for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Courtney Simone

Courtney Simone

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Simone
"My experience here was amazing! Ivette was wonderful and helped through every step I needed."
Profile photo of Olayinka Bishi

Olayinka Bishi

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Olayinka Bishi
"Very good service, especially from Ivette. Super helpful and attentive. Thank you."
Profile photo of Chelsea Major

Chelsea Major

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Major
"Really great customer service and helpful with explaining stuff I was confused on."
Profile photo of Julio Campo

Julio Campo

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Campo
"Nice staff especially Ivette she helped me so much"